Ordine

Consiglio di Disciplina (membri)

Antonello Antonelli

Consiglio di Disciplina antonello.antonelli@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Diana Pompetti

Consiglio di Disciplina diana.pompetti@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Gaetana Bonnici Castelli

Consiglio di Disciplina castelligaetana.bonnici@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Giustino Ceccarossi

Consiglio di Disciplina giustino.ceccarossi@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Selenia Secondi

Consiglio di Disciplina selenia.secondi@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Sergio Maria D’Agostino

Consiglio di Disciplina sergiomaria.dagostino@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Francesco Sidoti

Consiglio di Disciplina francesco.sidoti@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Roberto Alfatti Appetiti

Consiglio di Disciplina roberto.alfattiappetiti@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Simona Malavolta

Consiglio di Disciplina simona.malavolta@pec.odg.abruzzo.it


martedì, 7 Luglio 2020
Condividi