Ordine

Consiglio dell’Ordine

Stefano Pallotta

Presidente stefano.pallotta@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Oscar Buonamano

Vice Presidente oscar.buonamano@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Marina Marinucci

Consigliere Segretario marina.marinucci@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Gennaro Della Monica

Tesoriere gennaro.dellamonica@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Andrea Mori

Consigliere andrea.mori@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Donatella Speranza

Consigliere donatella.speranza@pec.odg.abruzzo

Stefano Buda

Consigliere stefano.buda@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Daniele Imperiale

Consigliere daniele.imperiale@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Luigi Spadaccini

Consigliere luigi.spadaccini@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Mario Narducci

Presidente dei Revisori dei Conti mario.narducci@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Stefano Dascoli

Revisore dei Conti stefano.dascoli@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Carlo Ezio Teramani

Revisore dei carloezio.teramani@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Nicola Marini

Consigliere Nazionale nicola.marini@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Alfredo Di Pasquale

Consigliere Nazionale alfredo.dipasquale@pec.odg.abruzzo.it


giovedì, 2 Luglio 2020
Condividi