Consiglio di Disciplina (Membri)

Antonello Antonelli

Consiglio di Disciplina (Professionista)

antonello.antonelli@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Diana Pompetti

Consiglio di Disciplina (Professionista)

diana.pompetti@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Gaetana Bonnici Castelli

Consiglio di Disciplina (Professionista)

castelligaetana.bonnici@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Giustino Ceccarossi

Consiglio di Disciplina (Professionista)

giustino.ceccarossi@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Selenia Secondi

Consiglio di Disciplina (Professionista)

selenia.secondi@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Sergio Maria D'Agostino

Consiglio di Disciplina (Professionista)

sergiomaria.dagostino@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Francesco Sidoti

Consiglio di Disciplina (Pubblicista)

francesco.sidoti@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Luca Marchetti

Consiglio di Disciplina (Pubblicista)

luca.marchetti@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Simona Malavolta

Consiglio di Disciplina (Pubblicista)

simona.malavolta@pec.odg.abruzzo.it