Consiglio dell'Ordine

Stefano Pallotta

Antonio Di Bacco

Marina Marinucci

Marina Marinucci
Consigliere Segretario

marina.marinucci@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Gennaro Della Monica

Andrea Mori

Consigliere Professionista

andrea.mori@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Donatella Speranza

Donatella Speranza
Consigliere Professionista

donatella.speranza@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Maria Sasso

Maria Sasso
Consigliere Professionista

maria.sasso@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Antonio Di Muzio

Antonio Di Muzio
Consigliere Pubblicista

antonio.dimuzio@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Maria Cattini

Maria Cattini
Consigliere Pubblicista

maria.cattini@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Carlo Ezio Teramani

Francesco Cioce

Francesco Cioce

Presidente dei revisori dei conti
francesco.cioce@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Walter Nerone

Domenico Marcozzi

Domenico Marcozzi
Consigliere Nazionale

domenico.marcozzi@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Luigi Marra

Consigliere Nazionale

luigi.marra@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Nicola Marini

Nicola Marini
Consigliere Nazionale

nicola.marini@pec.odg.abruzzo.it

Alfredo Di Pasquale